Norfolk's Online Delicatessen & Virtual Farmers Market

If you are looking for just Norfolk products rather than a hamper then welcome to our online shop and virtual Farmers Market. Pick the products you want and we will ship your basket to you for you to enjoy the taste of Norfolk.

If you would like to come and see the products and meet us to discuss your requirements you can also find us at the following events:

2024 Locations to be Announced Soon

Saturday 7th October
Sunday 8th October
Saturday 14th October
Saturday 4th November
Saturday 11th November
Sunday 12th November
Friday 17th to Sunday 19th November
Saturday 25th November
Sunday 26th November
Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th November
Saturday 2nd December
Saturday 9th December
Sunday 10th December
Saturday 16th December
Saturday 23rd December
Creake Abbey Farmers Market
Reepham Farmers Market
Black Barn Farm Salhouse
Creake Abbey
Black Barn Farm Salhouse
Reepham Farmers Market
Sandringham Christmas Food Fair
Creake Abbey Gift Fair
Pensthorpe Christmas Market
Wells Christmas Tide
Creake Abbey Farmers
Holkham Christmas Market
Holkham Christmas Market
Native to Norfolk at The Forum
Creake Abbey Christmas Market